Agriculture
should be
the first
health activity.
The farmer must
precede
doctor.  Pierre Rabhi

crowd farming

Participate and receive your products
100% organic and natural at home,
without intermediary !

OLIVIER

Concentrated in vitamins and star of the Mediterranean diet, our extra virgin olive oil with the protected designation of origin “Norte Alentejo” is an exceptional grand cru celebrated for its ardor, a sign of polyphenols.

HERBS

Whether tall, wild, dry, or wild, certain herbs hold treasures of benefits for our bodies and souls. The time has come to combine traditional medicine and current knowledge with them.

HONEY

A real boost to the immune system, bee products act as a shield and protect us from external aggressions.

Água-mel

Portuguese ancestral specialty,
this natural product from the hive is an unknown nugget of health that deserves attention.

royal balm

This 100% natural balm with a deliciously melting texture nourishes, repairs and protects all skin types. Composed of products exclusively grown and harvested at the Pachamama Terra Medica, its formulation includes olive oil, beeswax, pollen, propolis and royal jelly.

Propolis

Propolis is a more or less solid resin that protects the buds and young shoots of certain trees. A veritable barrier against pathogens, the bees recover it in order to bring it back to the hive, and use it to protect the latter from microbial diseases. And if it's good for the hives, it's good for us!

Pollen

An indisputable ally of the intestinal flora and a stimulant, Pollen comes from the stamens of flowers foraged by bees. Its grains are small microscopic particles of pale yellow to black color often bristling with thorns that the bees fix in a ball on their legs in order to transport them to the hive.

Rose

A very small village house and its flower garden. A well, a vegetable garden, two lemon trees, ten olive trees and a century-old wisteria with a gnarled foot under which you have to bend down to enter. During the cooler hours...

Leon

Léon is the son of Pépette and Ronron, two donkeys from Miranda, a breed of Portuguese origin now threatened with extinction. Léon was born at the end of May on a beautiful full moon night under our amazed eyes…

fr French
X

L’agriculture
devrait être
la première
activité de santé.
L’agriculteur doit
précéder
le médecin.  Pierre Rabhi

Crowdfarming

Participez et recevez vos produits
100% bio et naturels à domicile,
sans intermédiaire !

OLIVIER

Concentré de vitamines et star du régime méditerranéen, notre huile d’olive extra vierge à l’appellation d’origine protégée « Norte Alentejo » est un grand cru d’exception célébré pour son ardence, signe de polyphénols.

HERBES

Quelles soient hautes, folles, sèches, ou sauvages, certaines herbes recèlent des trésors de bienfaits pour nos corps et nos âmes. Le temps est venu de conjuguer avec elles médecine traditionnelle et savoir actuel.

MIEL

Véritables boost du système immunitaire, les produits de la ruche jouent un rôle de bouclier et nous protègent des agressions extérieures.

Água-mel

Spécialité ancestrale portugaise,
ce produit naturel de la ruche est une pépite de santé méconnue qui mérite qu’on s’y attarde.

Baume royal

Ce baume 100% naturel à la texture délicieusement fondante nourrit, répare et protège toutes les natures de peaux. Composé de produits exclusivement cultivés et récoltés à la Pachamama Terra Medica, sa formulation comprend de l’huile d’olive, de la cire d’abeille, du pollen, de la propolis et de la gelée royale.

La Propolis

La propolis est une résine plus ou moins solide qui protège les bourgeons et jeunes pousses de certains arbres. Véritable barrière contre les agents pathogènes, les abeilles la récupèrent afin de la ramener à la ruche, et l’utilisent pour protéger cette dernière des affections microbiennes. Et si c’est bon pour les ruches, c’est bon pour nous !

Le pollen

Allié incontestable de la flore intestinale et stimulant, le Pollen provient des étamines des fleurs butinées par les abeilles. Ses grains sont de petites particules microscopiques de couleur jaune pâle à noir souvent hérissés d’épines que les abeilles fixent en pelote sur leurs pattes afin de les acheminer jusqu’à la ruche.

Rosa

Une toute petite maison de village et son jardin fleuri. Un puit, un potager, deux citronniers, dix oliviers et une glycine centenaire au pied noueux sous laquelle il faut se baisser pour entrer. Aux heures les moins chaudes…

Léon

Léon est le fils de Pépette et Ronron, deux ânes de Miranda, race d’origine portugaise aujourd’hui menacée d’extinction. Léon est né à la fin du mois de mai par une belle nuit de pleine lune sous nos yeux ébahis par…

fr French
X